1 / 13
Specification
- Model
- 911
- Generation
- 992.2
- Variant
- Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet
- Year
- 2026
- Mileage
- 5,250 mi
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Hybrid
- Engine
- 3.6 L flat-six, turbocharged
- Power
- 541 hp / 398 kW combined (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- Cabriolet
- Exterior
- Grey
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Seller's description
Burmester, Adaptive cruise . Carbon inside and out , lift , tinted matrix headlights , power steering plus , sport design carbon package , home link , surround view , 18 way seats , vat qual , 2.5 years Porsche warranty left , immaculate
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Power Steering PlusMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Adaptive Sports Seats Plus (18-way)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- Burmester sound systemMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Adaptive cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Reversing cameraMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Surround view (360° camera)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- LED headlightsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- LED Matrix headlightsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Tinted / black headlights or taillightsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Special packages
- Carbon interior packageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- SportDesign PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
8 Nov 2026
First observed


