1 / 33
Specification
- Model
- Macan
- Generation
- electric (phase not known)
- Variant
- Macan 4
- Year
- 2025
- Mileage
- 6,298 mi
- Gearbox
- Automatic
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Electric
- Power
- 408 hp / 300 kW with overboost
- Body
- SUV
- Exterior
- Grey
- Interior colour
- Black / Crayon
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Two-tone (black & silver) (from photos)
- Condition
- Used
Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Seats & comfort
- Heated seatsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Keyless entry / startListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Memory packageListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Rear seatsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
Audio & connectivity
- Android AutoListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Apple CarPlayListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- DAB digital radioListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- DashcamListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Voice controlListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Wireless phone chargingListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
Assistance & lighting
- Adaptive cruise controlListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Cruise controlListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Emergency braking (Warn & Brake Assist)Listed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- ISOFIX child seat mountsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Lane change assist (blind spot)Listed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Lane keeping assistListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Traffic sign recognitionListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
Exterior & design
- Auto-dimming mirrorsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Coloured brake calipersListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Electric folding mirrorsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Model badge deleteListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
- Storage packageListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
30 Oct 2026
Price increased £70,950 → £74,950
24 Oct 2026
First observed
£74,950
Stratstone (Porsche Centres)


