Specification
- Model
- 911
- Generation
- 992.1
- Variant
- GT3 RS
- Year
- 2025
- Mileage
- 2,842 mi
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- Rear-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- 4.0 litres
- Power
- 525 hp / 386 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- Coupé
- Exterior
- Arctic Grey
- Interior colour
- Black (from photos)
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Black
- Condition
- Used
Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.
Seller's description
This particular example has been configured with a superb balance of performance and comfort. While the vast majority of 992 GT3 RS specifications are heavily focused towards outright track use, this car has been thoughtfully optioned to retain the uncompromising performance and capability of the RS while remaining equally enjoyable and usable on the road. Registered new 20/03/2025, this example is covered by Porsche manufacturers warranty until 20/03/2028, which is extendable thereafter with your local Porsche centre.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Front axle liftListed: Seller's equipment list
- Sport Chrono PackageListed: Seller's equipment list
Seats & comfort
- Adaptive Sports Seats Plus (18-way)Listed: Seller's equipment list
- Electric seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Heated seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
Audio & connectivity
- BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Cruise controlListed: Seller's equipment list
- Reversing cameraListed: Seller's equipment list
- LED headlightsListed: Seller's equipment list
- PDLS (Dynamic Light System)Listed: Seller's equipment list
- Tinted / black headlights or taillightsListed: Seller's equipment list
Exterior & design
- Carbon roofListed: Seller's equipment list
- Forged wheelsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Painted wheelsListed: Seller's equipment list
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
3 Nov 2026
First observed


