Skip to content
Sonderwatch
  • Taycan J1 4S Cross Turismo, photo 1 of 33
1 / 33

Specification

Model
Taycan
Generation
J1 (phase not known)
Variant
Taycan 4S Cross Turismo
Year
2024
Mileage
20,697 mi
Gearbox
Automatic
Drive
All-wheel drive
Fuel
Electric
Power
571 hp / 420 kW with overboost
Body
Estate / Turismo
Exterior
Grey
Interior colour
Not stated
Upholstery
Partial leather
Wheels
Not stated
Condition
Used

Equipment

As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.

Performance & chassis

  • Active aerodynamicsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Air suspensionListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Launch controlListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • PASM adaptive suspensionListed: Seller's standard-equipment list

Seats & comfort

  • Keyless entry / startListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Rear seatsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list

Audio & connectivity

  • Android AutoListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Apple CarPlayListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • DAB digital radioListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • NavigationListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Listed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Voice controlListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Wireless phone chargingListed: Seller's standard-equipment list

Assistance & lighting

  • ISOFIX child seat mountsListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Lane keeping assistListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Traffic sign recognitionListed: Seller's standard-equipment list

Exterior & design

  • Coloured brake calipersListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Tow barListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • High-gloss black exterior trimListed: Seller's standard-equipment list
  • Storage packageListed: Seller's standard-equipment list

Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.

Price and status history

  1. 6 Nov 2026

    Listed