Specification
- Model
- Macan
- Generation
- 95B
- Variant
- Macan
- Year
- 2024
- Mileage
- 17,200 mi
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- 2.0 L four-cylinder, turbocharged
- Power
- 265 hp / 195 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 4
- Body
- SUV
- Exterior
- Blue
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Two-tone (black & silver) (from photos)
- Condition
- Used
Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.
Seller's description
Stunning Macan owned from new with host of extras including 21" RS Spyder unmarked wheels, Bose, Panoramic roof, Adaptive sports 18 way electric leather seats, sports pipes, black roof bars, sport chrono, heated steering wheel, Privacy glass, Gentian metallic paint, 75ltr fuel tank, Leather package black, BodyCare paint protection. Just 17,200 miles, remaining warranty and on time Porsche Silverstone first service. Immaculate well cared for garaged Macan.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Sport Chrono PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Adaptive Sports Seats Plus (18-way)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Heated steering wheelMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Exterior & design
- Paint protection film (PPF)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Panoramic roofMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Privacy glassMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Interior & trim
- Extended / full leatherMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
8 Nov 2026
Listed


