Skip to content
Sonderwatch
  • 718 Cayman 982 GT4 RS, photo 1 of 72
1 / 72

Specification

Model
718 Cayman
Generation
982 (phase not known)
Variant
GT4 RS
Year
2024
Mileage
3,719 mi
Gearbox
PDK
Drive
Rear-wheel drive
Fuel
Petrol
Engine
4.0 litres
Body
Coupé
Exterior
Black
Interior colour
Black, two-tone (from photos)
Upholstery
Not stated
Wheels
Black
Condition
Used

Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.

Seller's description

With the car is its 2 keys, book packs, HPI Clear report and V5 logbook showing 2 former keepers. It is covered by Porsche manufacturers warranty until June 2027 which is extendable at circa £1200 with Porsche thereafter.

Equipment

As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.

Performance & chassis

  • Ceramic brakes (PCCB)Listed: Seller's equipment list
  • Front axle liftListed: Seller's equipment list

Audio & connectivity

  • BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)

Assistance & lighting

  • Rear parking sensorsListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Reversing cameraListed: Seller's equipment list
  • LED headlightsListed: Seller's equipment list
  • PDLS (Dynamic Light System)Listed: Seller's equipment list
  • PDLS PlusListed: Seller's equipment list

Exterior & design

  • Coloured brake calipersListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Paint protection film (PPF)Listed: Seller's equipment list
  • High-gloss black exterior trimListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Model badge deleteListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Painted wheelsListed: Seller's equipment list

Interior & trim

  • Ambient lightingListed: Seller's equipment list
  • HarnessesListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Race-Tex / Alcantara trimListed: Seller's equipment list

Special packages

  • Light Design PackageListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Weissach PackageListed: Seller's equipment list

Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.

Price and status history

  1. 3 Nov 2026

    First observed