Specification
- Model
- Macan
- Generation
- 95B (phase not known)
- Variant
- Macan GTS
- Year
- 2023
- Mileage
- 14,732 mi
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Power
- 440 hp / 324 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- SUV
- Exterior
- Red
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Seller's description
Red - GTS 5dr PDK £642.70 Your PORSCHE PORSCHE Macan for £642.70 a month at 11.90% APR £35055.00 optional final payment. 18s+. Subject to availability and status. Offer available from participating Centres. Indemnities may be required. Not available in conjunction with any other finance offer. May be varied or withdrawn at any time. Freepost Porsche Financial Services. Serving the North of England and beyond, Porsche Centre Teesside is a truly cutting-edge retail location, with the very latest technology to make buying or owning a Porsche an exhilarating experience. There’s the full range of facilities and services available, including new vehicles and pre-owned model, including demonstrator vehicles for when you’re considering a change, all within easy reach of the nearby A1 and A19.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Sports exhaustListed: Seller's equipment list
Seats & comfort
- Air conditioningListed: Seller's equipment list
- Automatic climate controlListed: Seller's equipment list
- Rear seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
Audio & connectivity
- PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- ISOFIX child seat mountsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Tinted / black headlights or taillightsListed: Seller's equipment list
Exterior & design
- Electric folding mirrorsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Tow barListed: Seller's equipment list
- High-gloss black exterior trimListed: Seller's equipment list
Special packages
- SportDesign PackageListed: Seller's equipment list
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
28 Oct 2026
Listed