1 / 49
Specification
- Model
- Cayenne
- Generation
- E3 (phase not known)
- Variant
- Cayenne Coupé
- Year
- 2023
- Mileage
- 12,109 mi
- Gearbox
- Tiptronic
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Power
- 353 hp / 260 kW
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- SUV coupé
- Exterior
- Arctic Grey
- Interior colour
- Black (from photos)
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Black (from photos)
- Condition
- Used
Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Air suspensionMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Sport Chrono PackageMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Sports exhaustMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Adaptive Sports Seats Plus (18-way)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Heated seatsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Heated steering wheelMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Memory packageMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Emergency braking (Warn & Brake Assist)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Reversing cameraMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Surround view (360° camera)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Exterior & design
- Privacy glassMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Tow barMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- High-gloss black exterior trimMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Model badge deleteMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Interior & trim
- Ambient lightingMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
24 Oct 2026
First observed
£72,900
Listers Porsche (Porsche Centre Hull)


