Skip to content
Sonderwatch
  • Cayenne E3 E-Hybrid, photo 1 of 7
1 / 7

Specification

Model
Cayenne
Generation
E3 (phase not known)
Variant
Cayenne E-Hybrid
Year
2022
Mileage
11,777 mi
Gearbox
Tiptronic
Drive
All-wheel drive
Fuel
Hybrid
Cylinders
6
Body
SUV
Exterior
Moonlight Blue Metallic
Interior colour
Not stated
Upholstery
Not stated
Wheels
Not stated
Condition
Used

Equipment

As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.

Performance & chassis

  • Air suspensionMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • PASM adaptive suspensionMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)

Seats & comfort

  • Adaptive Sports Seats Plus (18-way)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)

Audio & connectivity

  • Wireless phone chargingMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)

Assistance & lighting

  • Adaptive cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Emergency braking (Warn & Brake Assist)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Reversing cameraMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Surround view (360° camera)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • LED headlightsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • PDLS (Dynamic Light System)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • Tinted / black headlights or taillightsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)

Exterior & design

  • Tow barMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
  • High-gloss black exterior trimMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)

Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.

Price and status history

  1. 6 Nov 2026

    Listed