Specification
- Model
- 718 Boxster
- Generation
- 982 (718)
- Variant
- Boxster T
- Year
- 2022
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- Rear-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- Flat-four, turbocharged
- Body
- Roadster
- Exterior
- silver
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Seller's description
Rare Boxster 25 years edition. One previous owner , Porsche warranty and breakdown cover until January 2028 ( 18 months ) . Adaptive sports seats plus ( with memory ) , adaptive cruise , Bose, sports chrono, heated seats , front & rear parking sensors , switchable sports exhaust , porsche dynamic light system plus ,. Porsche Guildford service history , last serviced November 25 including front discs , spark plugs etc . May consider part exchange ( at trade value ) .
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Sport Chrono PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Sports exhaustMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Adaptive Sports Seats Plus (18-way)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Heated seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Memory packageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Adaptive cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Front parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- PDLS (Dynamic Light System)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- PDLS PlusMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
8 Nov 2026
First observed


