Specification
- Model
- Taycan
- Generation
- J1.1
- Variant
- Taycan 4 Cross Turismo
- Year
- 2021
- Mileage
- 49,700 mi
- Gearbox
- Automatic
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Electric
- Engine
- Electric
- Power
- 476 PS (as advertised)
- Body
- Estate / Turismo
- Exterior
- Grey
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Seller's description
Performance Plus 93.4kWh 4 Cross Turismo 4WD. Important 22MY. Just had Porsche service. Over 12 months full Porsche extendible warranty. Sports chrono. Matrix lights package. 14 way driver & passenger memory seats. Panoramic Fixed Sunroof. Bose sound system. Electric folding mirrors. ParkAssist including Surround View. Adaptive Air Suspension. Heated seats. Perfect condition. One previous owner. Proper Porsche vehicle.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Air suspensionMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Sport Chrono PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Comfort seats (14-way)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Heated seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Memory packageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Reversing cameraMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Surround view (360° camera)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Exterior & design
- Electric folding mirrorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Panoramic roofMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- SunroofMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
8 Nov 2026
First observed


