Skip to content
Sonderwatch
  • Cayenne E3 E-Hybrid, photo 1 of 15
1 / 15

Specification

Model
Cayenne
Generation
E3
Variant
Cayenne E-Hybrid
Year
2021
Mileage
59,000 mi
Service history
Full (as stated)
Gearbox
Tiptronic
Drive
All-wheel drive
Fuel
Hybrid
Engine
3.0 L v6, turbocharged
Power
462 hp / 340 kW combined (as standard)
Cylinders
6
Body
SUV
Exterior
Black
Interior colour
Not stated
Upholstery
Not stated
Wheels
Not stated
Condition
Used

Seller's description

Excellent car. Drives beautifully. Coming with further upgrades: - Ghost Immobilizer for peace of mind, with a fob. - Professionnal Bodywork Ceramic Coating 12 months ago ; immaculate condition. - PDLS+: Includes dynamic cornering lights and speed-sensitive range control, This version adds the High Beam Assistant (automatic full beam) as well as Intersection Assistant. Lady's car for short school and commuting journeyrs, little mileage since purchase. Interior in excellent condition, car has always been looked after frequently. Recently serviced Feb 2026, alloys redone few weeks ago, no scratch. 22inch alloys, 285 front and 315 back tyres recently changed, respectively February 2026 and October 2026. Air Suspensions. Fsh with Porsche approved dealer (Prestige Cars Kent) ; we have purchased an extended warranty and have looked the car very well. Vehicle currently on finance, which will be fully settled upon sale. Bodywork in excellent condition. Panoramic rooftop. Electric folding towball. 2 keys.

Equipment

As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.

Performance & chassis

  • Air suspensionMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Assistance & lighting

  • PDLS (Dynamic Light System)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
  • PDLS PlusMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Exterior & design

  • Electric folding mirrorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
  • Panoramic roofMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.

Price and status history

  1. 8 Nov 2026

    First observed