Specification
- Model
- Cayenne
- Generation
- E3 (phase not known)
- Variant
- Cayenne
- Year
- 2019
- Mileage
- 58,900 mi
- Gearbox
- Tiptronic
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- 3.0 litres
- Power
- 340 hp / 250 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- SUV
- Exterior
- White
- Interior colour
- Black (from photos)
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Silver (from photos)
- Condition
- Used
Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.
Seller's description
Rear Seat System with Split-Folding Seat Bench 40-20-40 - Fold-Out Centre Armrest with 2 Cup Holders - Manual Fore-Aft Adjustment and Backrest Angle Adjustment 3-Point Automatic Seat Belts with Pre-Tensioners - Front and Outer Rear Seats and Front Force Limiter - 3-Point Automatic Seat Belt on Central Rear Seat
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Seats & comfort
- Air conditioningListed: Seller's equipment list
- Automatic climate controlListed: Seller's equipment list
- Electric seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Keyless entry / startListed: Seller's equipment list
- Rear seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
Audio & connectivity
- BOSE sound systemListed: Seller's equipment list
- DAB digital radioListed: Seller's equipment list
- NavigationListed: Seller's equipment list
- PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Listed: Seller's equipment list
Assistance & lighting
- Cruise controlListed: Seller's equipment list
- Emergency braking (Warn & Brake Assist)Listed: Seller's equipment list
- ISOFIX child seat mountsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Rear parking sensorsListed: Seller's equipment list
- LED headlightsListed: Seller's equipment list
Exterior & design
- Coloured brake calipersListed: Seller's equipment list
- Tow barListed: Seller's equipment list
- Parts painted in body colourListed: Seller's equipment list
- Shift paddlesListed: Seller's equipment list
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
5 Nov 2026
First observed


