1 / 23
Specification
- Model
- Cayenne
- Generation
- E3 (phase not known)
- Variant
- Cayenne S
- Year
- 2019
- Mileage
- 67,190 mi
- Gearbox
- Tiptronic
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- 2.9 litres
- Power
- 440 hp / 324 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- SUV
- Exterior
- White
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- PASM adaptive suspensionMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Air conditioningMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Automatic climate controlMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Keyless entry / startMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- DAB digital radioMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- NavigationMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Cruise controlMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Emergency braking (Warn & Brake Assist)Mentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- ISOFIX child seat mountsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- LED headlightsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Exterior & design
- Coloured brake calipersMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Tow barMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Parts painted in body colourMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Shift paddlesMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
5 Nov 2026
First observed


