Specification
- Model
- 718 Cayman
- Generation
- 982 (718)
- Variant
- Cayman GTS
- Year
- 2018
- Mileage
- 41,300 mi
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- Rear-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- 2.5 L flat-four, turbocharged
- Power
- 365 hp / 269 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 4
- Body
- Coupé
- Exterior
- Blue
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Seller's description
Blue - 2.5T GTS Coupe 2dr Petrol PDK Euro 6 (s/s) (365 ps) Whether you’re buying the car of your dreams, or visiting for a service, the expert team at Porsche Centre Sheffield are on-hand to guide you through your Porsche journey. Porsche Centre Sheffield is conveniently situated near Junction 34 of the M1 on Sheffield Road.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- PASM adaptive suspensionListed: Seller's equipment list
- Porsche Torque Vectoring (PTV)Listed: Seller's equipment list
- Sport Chrono PackageListed: Seller's equipment list
- Sport suspension (lowered)Listed: Seller's equipment list
Seats & comfort
- Air conditioningListed: Seller's equipment list
- Electric seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
- Sports Seats PlusListed: Seller's equipment list
Audio & connectivity
- DAB digital radioListed: Seller's equipment list
- NavigationListed: Seller's equipment list
- PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Listed: Seller's equipment list
- Sound Package PlusListed: Seller's equipment list
- Track Precision appListed: Seller's equipment list
- Voice controlListed: Seller's equipment list
Assistance & lighting
- Xenon headlightsListed: Seller's equipment list
Exterior & design
- Coloured brake calipersListed: Seller's equipment list
- Model badge deleteListed: Seller's equipment list
- Storage packageListed: Seller's equipment list
- Top-tinted windscreenListed: Seller's equipment list
Interior & trim
- Race-Tex / Alcantara trimListed: Seller's equipment list
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
7 Nov 2026
Listed