Skip to content
Sonderwatch
  • Macan 95B, photo 1 of 47
1 / 47

Specification

Model
Macan
Generation
95B (phase not known)
Variant
Macan
Year
2017
Mileage
47,990 mi
Gearbox
PDK
Drive
All-wheel drive
Fuel
Petrol
Engine
2.0 litres
Body
SUV
Exterior
White
Interior colour
Black (from photos)
Upholstery
Not stated
Wheels
Black (from photos)
Condition
Used

Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.

Seller's description

Bumpers Comprising High-Strength Cross Members and Two Deformation Elements Each with One Threaded Fixture Point for Towing Eye Contained in On-Board Tool Kit Instrument Cluster with High-Resolution 4.8in Colour Display - Gear Indicator - Service Interval Display - External Temperature Indicator - Fuel Gauge and Various Warning Displays

Equipment

As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.

Seats & comfort

  • Air conditioningListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Automatic climate controlListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Comfort seats (14-way)Listed: Seller's equipment list
  • Electric seatsListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Rear seatsListed: Seller's equipment list

Audio & connectivity

  • DAB digital radioListed: Seller's equipment list
  • NavigationListed: Seller's equipment list
  • PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Listed: Seller's equipment list
  • Sound Package PlusListed: Seller's equipment list

Assistance & lighting

  • Cruise controlListed: Seller's equipment list
  • ISOFIX child seat mountsListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Rear parking sensorsListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Reversing cameraListed: Seller's equipment list

Exterior & design

  • Coloured brake calipersListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Electric folding mirrorsListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Tow barListed: Seller's equipment list
  • Shift paddlesListed: Seller's equipment list

Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.

Price and status history

  1. 5 Nov 2026

    First observed