1 / 43
Specification
- Model
- Macan
- Generation
- 95B (phase not known)
- Variant
- Macan S
- Year
- 2015
- Mileage
- 94,972 mi
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- All-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Diesel
- Engine
- 3.0 litres
- Power
- 340 hp / 250 kW (as standard)
- Cylinders
- 6
- Body
- SUV
- Exterior
- Silver
- Interior colour
- Black (from photos)
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Silver (from photos)
- Condition
- Used
Values marked “from photos” are not stated in the advert: they were read from its photos and can be wrong. Check them with the seller.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Front axle liftMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Air conditioningMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Automatic climate controlMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- DAB digital radioListed: Seller's equipment list
- NavigationListed: Seller's equipment list
Assistance & lighting
- Cruise controlListed: Seller's equipment list
- ISOFIX child seat mountsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Exterior & design
- Coloured brake calipersMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Electric folding mirrorsMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Heated windscreenMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Panoramic roofListed: Seller's equipment list
- Tow barMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Shift paddlesMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
- Top-tinted windscreenMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Special packages
- SportDesign PackageMentioned: Mentioned on the advert page (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
1 Nov 2026
Listed


