Specification
- Model
- 911
- Generation
- 991.1
- Variant
- Carrera S
- Year
- 2015
- Mileage
- 86,296 mi
- Service history
- Full (as stated)
- Gearbox
- PDK
- Drive
- Rear-wheel drive
- Fuel
- Petrol
- Engine
- 3.8 L flat-six, naturally aspirated
- Body
- Coupé
- Exterior
- White
- Interior colour
- Not stated
- Upholstery
- Not stated
- Wheels
- Not stated
- Condition
- Used
Seller's description
One owner. 3.8l NA. 7 Speed PDK with Sport Chrono Package Plus, 911 Turbo Wheels, 14-way Fully Electric & Heated Front Sports Seats, Sport Design Steering Wheel, Front and Rear Park Assist, BOSE Surround Sound System with Bluetooth and Telephone Module, Electric Pano Glass Slide and Tilt Sunroof. Full Dealership Service History all with Porsche Chester. 86,296 miles. Extended manufacturers warranty expires on October 8th (it's had an extended warranty every year). All brake discs and pads replaced Nov-23. Has some stone chips. Wheels need TLC.
Equipment
As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.
Performance & chassis
- Sport Chrono PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Seats & comfort
- Comfort seats (14-way)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Electric seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Heated seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Audio & connectivity
- BluetoothMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Telephone moduleMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Assistance & lighting
- Front parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
- Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Exterior & design
- SunroofMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Interior & trim
- Sports seatsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Special packages
- SportDesign PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.
Price and status history
8 Nov 2026
First observed


