Skip to content
Sonderwatch
  • 987.2 Cayman S, photo 1 of 15
1 / 15

Specification

Model
Cayman
Generation
987.2
Variant
Cayman S
Year
2010
Mileage
84,500 mi
Service history
Full (as stated)
Gearbox
PDK
Drive
Rear-wheel drive
Fuel
Petrol
Engine
3.4 L flat-six, naturally aspirated
Body
Coupé
Exterior
Black
Interior colour
Not stated
Upholstery
Not stated
Wheels
Not stated
Condition
Used

Seller's description

After 8 very enjoyable years of ownership I am reluctantly selling my 987.2 Porsche Cayman 3.4S. I purchased the car back in June 2018 from Porsche. The car has been very well looked after in my ownership and comes with FSH and 12 months MOT. The last 4 services have been undertaken by my local Porsche independent, including the last major service back in November 2025 at 83k miles. Spark plugs / PDK servicing all fully up to date, as per the service schedule. Coolant pipes were also replaced back in 2025 and I have recently had all 4 alloys refurbished, due to flaking powder coating. All invoices for services / coolant pipe replacement available. The car comes with quite a few extras, including: PDK, 19" Alloys; Sports Chrono Plus; Guards red seatbelts; PCM, Rear parking sensors; Bose speaker System and it also comes with 2 keys. Happy to answer any questions and test drives welcome with proof of fully comp insurance.

Equipment

As advertised by the seller; not independently verified. Equipment the advert does not mention is unknown, not absent.

Performance & chassis

  • Sport Chrono PackageMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Audio & connectivity

  • BOSE sound systemMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)
  • PCM (Porsche Communication Management)Mentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Assistance & lighting

  • Rear parking sensorsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Exterior & design

  • Coloured seat beltsMentioned: Mentioned in the description (unconfirmed)

Listed: from the seller's equipment or standard-equipment list. Mentioned: found in the description or page text, unconfirmed.

Price and status history

  1. 8 Nov 2026

    First observed